Level 5 Diploma

Each of the Level 5 Diplomas consists of six mandatory units. You must complete all six mandatory units and achieve a minimum of a Pass in all units and complete a final Project in order to be awarded the qualification. The first four units are the general units and the last two are specialization units from a specialist stream.

 The Total Qualification Time (TQT) for each of the Level 5 Diplomas is 240 hours.

 Each of the S2W Level 5 Diplomas is worth 14 credits.

General Unites:

  • International Business Economics and Markets
  • Managing Stakeholder Relationships
  • Effective Financial Management
  • Innovation and Business Performance

In addition to the four units above, students must complete two specialization units from their chosen specialism. Specialisms for Level 5 Include:

  • Logistics and Transport
  • Human Resource Management
  • Customer Service and sales
  • Project Management
  • Business Information Technology
  • Personal/ Administrative Assistant Training
  • Business Management
  • Accounting and Finance
  • Digital and Network Marketing
  • Data Analysis
  • English Language
  • French

Candidates who enrol into this level, must be holders of the FELA Level 4 diploma.